Little People Big World

theroloffs-731090.jpg

I love this show!  Seriously, I can’t think of another show on television that teaches living your dreams courageously.  Leanne and I were lucky enough to meet Matt Roloff’s mom and dad.  They were two of the most encouraging people I have encountered.  As Leanne and I watch this show each Monday we are both continually challenged by The Roloff’s strength, ingenuity, commitment to each other, and passion.  If you don’t watch this show…you need to!  You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and ultimately you’ll realize that anything is possible.

Happy Watching…

3 thoughts on “Little People Big World

  1. I really dislike this show. I don’t like authoritarian parents. They seem so loud and obnoxious. This family seems so competitive and has a very narrow definition of success.

Leave a Reply

