Sick girls, sore guy, and a crap load to do.

Ok so the short of it is this…I got all my shots today and not only did I get extremely sore but I also got nauseous, with one of the worst headaches I have ever had…awesome right?  As Leanne, Bella, and I were out and about trying to get all my stuff for India I found myself becoming increasingly exhausted..oh yeah I am supposed to film a message on Friday that is not complete. When I was finally feeling a little better I was about to begin working on said message when Leanne says she doesn’t feel well.

An hour later she is puking her guts out.  It’s now 10:30 and 20 minutes ago Bella joined in the fun and is also puking.  Poor baby, she didn’t even know what happened.  Thankfully, vomit doesn’t gross me out.  My poor girls:(

I have a feeling it is going to be a loooooong night.  And with a message to finish….I am betting tomorrow is going to be a loooong day as well.

One thought on “Sick girls, sore guy, and a crap load to do.

Leave a Reply

