Day 2 – How do single parents do it?

Bella is asleep…and I want to pass out…at 7:45pm.  Seriously, I don’t know how single parents do it…and I have an easy baby!

I worked from home today – so in the midst of feeding, playing, and changing I was able to get some of my work done…of course I will be up the next 6 hours finishing what I did not get done.  On the flip side of everything though…I had a lot of fun.  I never get to spend the entire day with Bella so it is good father daughter time.

Thankfully, although Leanne is away on her retreat I have Jenny…who is my mom stand in.  What’s a mom stand in?  Well she is the one I have been calling evetytime I have a question…and I got lots a questions. Thank You Jenny!

No boo boos today, just a lot of snot, and a whole bunch of laughter.

Until next time…

One thought on “Day 2 – How do single parents do it?

Leave a Reply

