I’m not dead

Just to let you know I am not dead.

As we prepare for our fall vision series I have been uber busy with no spare time to blog. That will soon change.

So don’t take me off your feeders just yet…here are a few of the upcoming posts I am working on.

“Uprising – What happens when a church challenges the status quo”

“MTV vs the Mouse – How MTV has lost its relevance”

“Thoughts on Church Planting”

“Vacation – take one or wither and die”

“Thoughts on Vince Antonucci

“10 Movie sequals that need to be made and 5 that don’t”

“Love God, Love People – is it really that simple”

Keep an eye out my friends the restless wanderer will return soon.

2 thoughts on “I’m not dead

  1. Hey! That movie sequel idea is mine. It will be my follow-up to my current blog (if you read it). I think everyone has given up on my blog already. So sad. : (

Leave a Reply

