Question of the day.

So as I was driving to drop of some folders this morning i saw a car with a lot of bumper stickers. (Not the one above) Even though I would never put a sticker on my car there was one that I thought was HILARIOUS. Since I’m a pastor I can’t post it…but it was funny..it had to do with getting even with pigeons.  Anyway,  It got me thinking…I should have a question of the day today…so today’s question is –

If you could create your own bumper sticker, what would it say?

Mine would say…I don’t think, therefore I am not.

Ok, ok now you go….

5 thoughts on “Question of the day.

  1. Where did your list of people go?? I was reading them out loud to alex and cracking up…I went back to leave a comment, and it was gone! GONE!

    Anyways, I don’t know what I would put on a bumper sticker….

Leave a Reply

