Catalyst 08

I, typically, am not a huge conference guy.  Mostly because it saddens me when I see people just adopt ideas without ever really thinking through the context of it’s originators.  However, there are a two conferences that I do look forward to.  One is the Willow Creek Leadership Summit and the other is Catalyst. Both of these conferences encourage and challenge in incredible ways and without fail God reveals some life altering stuff to me.  In less then 48 hours people from across the country will be heading to Georgia for Catalyst…and I gotta be honest – I can’t wait!  This years speakers include, Andy Stanley, Jim Collins, Matt Chandler, Andy Crouch, Brenda Salter McNeil, and Craig Groeschel.

Check back later this week for some recaps.

One thought on “Catalyst 08

Leave a Reply

