Question of the day 10/12

My apologies for not posting a question yesterday. I was traveling all day and missed the window…so, here are TWO questions for your own wonderment.

Question 1 – If you could ask God any question what would it be?

I would ask, can you show me what it looked like when you created everything.

Question 2 – Starbucks, Coffee Bean, or Dunkin Donuts?

This is tough. I would say starbucks has better aptmosophere and coffee drinks, coffee bean has great regular coffee and dunkin donuts coffee is like crack.

2 thoughts on “Question of the day 10/12

  1. Oooo…nice questions.

    1) “God, could I please have an estimated timeline of events for, say, the next 10 years for both the world and my life? You know how I am with planning and all…” [God laughs.] At least I know its unrealistic, right?

    2) S-bux for atmosphere and Dunkin for crack…I mean, coffee. Seriously…you ain’t playin there. Coffee Bean for vacations…since we don’t have them in TX.

Leave a Reply

