The music behind the video

I have had several people ask me what music was playing behind the video this morning at church.  It is off of a CD called “Streams”.  The last four tracks are instrumental pieces by The Irish Film Orchestra and the track was entitled “Delaney McDowell”.

One thought on “The music behind the video

  1. I must be # 5 because I wrote myself a note to ask you about the music! This morning was awesome. I am so blessed to be at a church that is sweet, simple and to the point! Thank you Christopher for asking the Holy Spirit to fill you up this morning- you were glowing.

Leave a Reply

