Guitar Hero: Toddlers of Rock

Last night while Leanne and Bella were shopping for shoes I dusted off the ole Guitar and played me some Guitar Hero.

If I’m honest I suck.

I have had it almost a year and I just recently began playing on the Medium level.  When the girls got home Bella came rushing up to me as I was battling Tom Morello and she began dancing, jumping, and trying to play with the guitar.

After she made me lose, we went in to her room got her ready for bed and read her a story. (Winnie the Pooh for those interested) After the book she took off running by the time we got to the living room this is how we found her…

img_0194img_01951img_01961

Yup, my baby rocks!

3 thoughts on “Guitar Hero: Toddlers of Rock

Leave a Reply

