Thanksgiving weather

Recently, I was talking to a few friends about the weather for Thanksgiving.  On the day we were talking I think the high was like 94 or something similarly ungodly for the month of November.

I told them my hope and prayer is that it would be about 68 degrees with some clouds and a breeze.  Well, at least for right now – my hope and prayer seems to be coming to fruition.  This is what the weather channel says…

picture-1

Now, that’s what I’m talking about!

3 thoughts on “Thanksgiving weather

  1. We are so on the same wave length!! You go fire chasing, love to carve the pumpkins, big concern about holiday weather,and love the disaster movies. Do you get sudden bursts of energy after an earthquake? Pie or cake?

Leave a Reply

