Yes please!

So I like to study and since the meltdown of our former pastor I have recently rediscovered how much I enjoy  the process, the challenge, and the nourishment that comes from said such studying. In college I used a program called Logos…it was freaking awesome! Well they finally released a mac version. To which I say, “YES PLEASE”! So, if any of you out there feel the need to get me something that costs a crap load of money…here you go.

One thought on “Yes please!

  1. If one of my students wrote, “…said such studying…”, I would tell them it was wrong and to never do it again.

    But only if it were one of my students. I would never do that to you.

Leave a Reply

