The Humility Remix – My new reading list

In lieu of my current revelation about the internal workings of my soul, I soon realized I needed a new reading list.

Here it be…my ghetto fabulous humility remix reading list.

Feel free to add to it.

1. Practicing the Presence of God – Brother Lawerence

2. Enemies of the Heart – Andy Stanley

3. Here I Stand – Roland Bainton

4. Just Like Jesus – Max Lucado

5. Absolute Surrender – Andrew Murray

6. The Interior Castle – Teresa of Avila

7. The Runner’s Guide to the Meaning of Life – Amby Burfoot

8. 365 Thank Yous – John Kralik

9. An Unquenchable Thirst – Mary Johnson

10. Nearing Home – Billy Graham 

 

 

Leave a Reply

